California  |  Federal Tort Claims

question bubble
1/08/08, 9:16 pm

Legal Question


obligation to support family from living will land sales

my husband was left large amounts of land from his father's living will. Since his father passed he has left our home and is seeing another woman. He has spent the majority of the profits from land sales on his amusements. Meanwhile my children and I have almost lost our home and have no money. What can we do to get money from this living will


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search