California | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
My older brother and his fiancee are residing with my 73 year old mother in a well to do area of southern calif. I am having increasing issues and concerns that as soon as my mother passes away, and the will stating 50/50 between my brother and I, that his less than honorable fiancee will convince him that THEY need to stay in my mothers home with no reguard to what is stipulated in the will. Is there a platform to where I can ask/demand that my 50% interest be given to me before she passes away in order to maybe save what little relationship i have with my brother.? Is this so unusual a request? Thanx


