California | International Law
Legal Question
names
in california after marriage does the bride name adds the groom name with her or only the family name of groom?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sudershan Goel |
Re: names It is optional, but not mandatory, for the bride to add the family name of her husband. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
W. Andrew Harrell, Attorney at Law
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Beal Business Law
Dana Point, CA
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
HONG & MASHAL, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Maldonado & Markham LLP
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-18
The International Lawyer
Valley Village, CA
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-13
Search Questions and Answers


