Legal Question in International Law in California

I was tricked into signing a I-407 form and now after being a PLR for 50 yrs.Now they say that doesn't matter and I have to re-apply which now they also say I'm inadmissible because of 2 misdemeanours I got during the 50 yrs of living in U.S.A.(NOT BAD CRIMES) A pety theft and public nuisance I'm married to a U.S.. citizen foor 26 yrs. and I just now found out I could dispute this but I signed it almost 3 yrs ago..can i still dispute it

Asked on 9/11/12, 3:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Harrell W. Andrew Harrell, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Where are you currently living? If you are out of the country, how long ago did you leave the U.S.?

Read more
Answered on 9/11/12, 4:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now