California  |  Investment Law

question bubble
4/28/09, 11:28 am

Legal Question


Contract by a non-licensed business in CA

Hi. We are being sued by a flooring company that doesnt have a license to due business in his City, nor does he have a license in accordance with the State for lending. The paperwork(contract) has the fake companies name all over it. Is the contract valid. Although we still have the 2 pieces of inventory and are aware of AG 06-106, what do file to have this dismissed? He's also trying to attack our bond. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search