Legal Question in Employment Law in California

My employer wants me to take a leave of absence from work due to an injury from work and I told them I didn't want to but they but on leave gave a paper stating that I was I leave from but I didn't sign it is it still valid without my signature

Asked on 8/20/13, 3:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

ARMAN MOHEBAN LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to file an application and claim for worker's compensation benefits. Feel free to call us at 213-388-7070 for a free consultation.

Read more
8/22/13, 9:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now