California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
2/24/07, 9:03 am

Legal Question


fired from home depot

I was fired from The Home Depot for non compleation of a PIP (Proformance Improvement Plan) Basicly I was haveing alot of personal problems and was suffering from depression missing some days with out having sick time to cover it. I was under a Drs care for depression the entire month of Jan 2006 through the home depot care line. After i was fired the depot denied my unemployment I took them to a hearing and the judge ruled in my favor due to depression Do I have a case


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search