California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
6/16/08, 11:55 am

Legal Question


independent contractor

I am an independent contractor travel agent -affiliated with an agency in san diego. Want to sort of business I need to set up -if any as an i.c. travel agent.

Do I need a business lisence

Do I need my own individual insurance policy or is my shared policy fine?

do I need to open a bank account?

Where do I find research information for independent contactors, with regard to legal advise?

How can I assure I am protected.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search