California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
6/23/09, 6:58 pm

Legal Question


land lord making threats on phone

what can i do to stop a landlord from making threats to on my phone because i gave him a thirty day notice i have paid my rent in full i just got phone call on voice my saying he was going to change the locks if i did not call him by friday he even called me a couple days ago yelling saying he was going to call the sherrifs i do not have thirty notice nor do i have a eviction notice.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search