Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

For a proper notice to be valid regarding a 60-day notice to vacate so the owner/landlord to move in #1 City and State, #2 The owner/landlord's address, and #3 post and mail. The listed items were not included

Asked on 2/18/12, 11:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Shers Law Offices of Georges H. Shers

If you were personally given a copy of the written notice at least 60 days before hand that is all that is required unless you are under rent control.

Read more
Answered on 2/18/12, 11:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California