Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

For a proper notice to be valid regarding a 60-day notice to vacate so the owner/landlord to move in #1 City and State, #2 The owner/landlord's address, and #3 post and mail. The listed items were not included

Asked on 2/18/12, 11:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Shers Law Offices of Georges H. Shers
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you were personally given a copy of the written notice at least 60 days before hand that is all that is required unless you are under rent control.

Read more
Answered on 2/18/12, 11:34 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now