California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
10/11/03, 1:18 pm

Legal Question


Screaming kids in apartment building

I am very ill and for the past three years we have children in our apartment building, which are allowed to scream incessantly and have become very destructive. I have lived here much longer than anyone (21 years). Is there anything i can do to cease this very disturbing activity, by said children? Complaining to parents and management does not work.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search