Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

I have been waiting for my landlord to give me my security deposit refund as of today its been 32days since I mov3d out I live in california

Asked on 9/28/13, 5:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Write a letter asking for the explanation and give him/her 10 days to respond. If you don't get a satisfactory response, file a small claims suit.

Read more
Answered on 9/29/13, 6:56 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now