Legal Question in Legal Ethics in California

Hello, I am wondering if we protective parent women, would have a case to file a class action suit against the state for courts failing to protect our children when Women tell about child abuse, where the newest Judicial officers ie: Judges and commissioners alike, are trained to "Be suspicious of "WOMEN" who bring forward abuse allegations in a child custody dispute or divorce to assure they are not alleging child abuse due to father moving on and engaging in another relationship with some other person. This is a very sexist and discriminating statement for new judges and new commissioners to be told to do while in there initial 40 ours of training of how to be a judge. This is a disgusting display of judicial corruption and must end! WILL SOMEONE PLEASE ANSWER MY QUESTION SOON>????? Thank you... California Civil litigation (Nor Cal)

Asked on 8/21/13, 7:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kubler The Kubler Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


(Please don't email me for explanations there is no attorney-client relationship.)

Read more
Answered on 8/24/13, 10:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now