California  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
9/15/99, 12:50 pm

Legal Question


Lawyer failed to deliver promised services

In Dec.1997, I retained a lawyer, after my daughter was discriminated against by a certain school district. The lawyer that I retained made various promises to my daughter and myself, then the aforementioned lawyer failed to deliver the

promised services. I wish to recover the fee I

paid the lawyer,under the premise of breach of

contract.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search