California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/31/00, 9:06 pm

Legal Question


accountants malpractice and the statute of limitations on bringing l legal actio

What is the statute in Ca. to bringing a legal action for malpractice against accountants? Is the time of discovery of error when the I.R.S. accepts the amended tax returns or when you submit the amended returns? I.R.S. notified examination of amendments was required prior to making adjustments for removal of liens and refunds


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search