California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/01/10, 1:47 am

Legal Question


I have a Bearded Dragon lizard. While on vacation a few years ago I took him to the vet for sitting purposes, A few months after the fact, my dragon lost his tail, foot and had broken ribs. I did not drop him! I kind of implied to the vet it happened their and she was taken back. There was absolutely no other way this could of happened. He still is around, but just drags himself and I have to self feed him. He has even pooped and just sat in it because of no movement at times. Do I have any chance here to do anything?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search