California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/10/09, 2:25 pm

Legal Question


got into a car accident left the scene on foot and no one was hurt talk to the police the next day and they got me for a hit and run and sending the paper work to court now im waiting for a court date. wat should i expect?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search