California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/18/04, 9:54 am

Legal Question


what do i ask for in clam

i fall at a ciano and i have been ask what my deman is and if im done with my dr. i'm not sure if i want to be done with the dr. i yet have pain in my nick and shorders and i was wondering beens they are asking for my deman could i give one my self and how much dose a person ask for

or should i get a lawer thank you


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search