California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/18/03, 6:03 pm

Legal Question


Faulty Repairs

An auto repair shop replaced a water pump in my car. It was guaranteed for one year for parts. After 8 months it went bad and severely damaged the front part of the engine. They are willing to pay for the cost of a new water pump, but not all the other damage it caused.

Do I have a case for the additional cost of the other parts and labor?

Would this be a good case for small claims court? Damage roughly $800.00


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search