California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/22/07, 7:00 pm

Legal Question


Mental damage

Can a law suit be filed aganst a company for mental damages, not severe trama, but enough to make a person anxious at all times due to negleance?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search