California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
11/18/04, 3:24 pm

Legal Question


are the owners of property liable for my injury

I was wonder are the owners of a night club liable for me getting shot outside of the club...I was standing in line of the club when a fight broke out ... it(fight) was broken up and but the security would not let me in the club .... for our safety i asked the security to let me in but they refused ... and quoted''u guys better leave , they are gonna shoot..(guns)''and i was shot!!


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search