California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/18/00, 3:59 pm

Legal Question


Pain and Suffering

I suffered neck and back injuries in an auto accident.

My husband is severely disabled (brain tumors). I have been unable to take care of him and have had to rely on friends and family to come over and help. I cannot drive, cook, do the laundry, or anything. My life has come to a screeching halt. Will the impact on my family be considered when it comes time for compensation?


Car Accidents

We can help if you were hurt in a car accident.
My email address is RoyKohler.com

We work on a contingency fee basis. We don't get paid until we win.

Feel free to call me at (619) 442-0042

Roy Kohler
Attorney at Law

RoyKohler.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Pain and Suffering I suffered neck and back injuries in an in Italiano

flags Pain and Suffering I suffered neck and back injuries in an in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Pain and Suffering I suffered neck and back injuries in an in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Pain and Suffering I suffered neck and back injuries in an in Deutsch

flags Pain and Suffering I suffered neck and back injuries in an in French

flags Pain and Suffering I suffered neck and back injuries in an in Spanish

flags Pain and Suffering I suffered neck and back injuries in an in Japanese

flags Pain and Suffering I suffered neck and back injuries in an in Arabic

flags Pain and Suffering I suffered neck and back injuries in an in Russian

flags Pain and Suffering I suffered neck and back injuries in an in Hebrew