California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
Slander and Deceit
I''m a businessman that was founder and ceo of a company in california that was in business for 12 yrs and was doing very well. I have had many employees that went on to do bigger and better things in our field and even became competitors and that is ok because that is business but when these ex employees become slanderous and in puplic tell outright lies and it causes harm to your business and employees is this something that is illegal.
Results from their actions caused me and some of my employees menntal distress. I attempted suicide and the Company failed and now I have nothing left.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


