California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
my son fell and cut head open at walmart
my family was going into walmart when my 2 1/2 yr old son fell at the door his head hit a metal strip that was at the bottom of the door bent out and had to have stitches. Should i have to pay for medical or should they?
Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


