California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/05/97, 4:01 pm

Legal Question


Statute of Limitations - Automobile Accident - Suit for Damages

What is the statute of limitations for a California insurance agency suing an uninsured motorist for damages (resulting from an autombile accident that occurred in California)?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search