California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
3/31/04, 9:10 pm

Legal Question


2001 Nissian Altima airbags

We were in a collision in which our 2001 Nissan Altima was totaled due to severe front end damage. Neither driver nor the passenger airbags deployed. The driver nor the passenger sustained injuries other then being shook up. The vehicle was/is a 2001 Nissan Altima Limited Edition. Do we have a legal case against the manufacture of the vehicle?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search