California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
8/23/09, 10:29 pm

Legal Question


My boyfriend was sitting in a chair at a friends barbecue and the chair broke underneath him. He didn't suffer any major injuries except embarrassment and a dent in his pride. Could we still have a case? We took pictures of the broken chair and have witnesses and everything.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search