California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
7/26/10, 5:53 pm

Legal Question


My 9 year old daughter was sexually assaulted by 14 & 16 year old boys in our neighborhood, who up until this point were friends with our daughter and the next door neighbors daughters. I have reported to police and an investigation is underway. Question... What is going to happen to these boys if the evidence provided by my daughter and others holds true? Do I need to retain an attorney or wait and see what comes from the investigation... I don't have any money, I don't know what to do know but wait for the police to update me with the progress of the investigation.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search