I look at things a little differently. First, sit down and think about how you feel working there. Can you continue to work there? Also, is there a pattern of this? Have you reported problems like this before? Do you need him to be fired or transfered to continue working there? You need to decide what you want. If you feel you cannot work there, or that there is no way to remedy the problem, or that he is too high up to face consequences, you should contact myself, or another attorney, and we can seek relief for you or document the issue properly and work with the company to remedy the problem. If you are serious about seeking representation, send me an email.
Best,
Daniel Bakondi, Esq.
danielbakondi@yahoo.com
415-450-0424
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
870 Market Street, Suite 1161
San Francisco CA 94102
http://www.danielbakondi.com
IMPORTANT NOTICE: This communication may contain confidential information, privileged information, or attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient or received this message in error, any use or distribution of this message is strictly prohibited and unlawful. Please notify the sender immediately, and delete this message. No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. Nothing communicated or provided constitutes legal advice nor a legal opinion unless it so specifies and written agreement for attorney services has been entered into. Attorney licensed in California only. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not act in time. Thank you.