California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/18/04, 11:00 pm

Legal Question


Is there a way or form to file to waive bail on trial by mail, bail too high can

Is there a way or form to file to waive bail on trial by mail, bail too high cant do and can i get the court to lift the license hold without having to go to the court to fight w/judge/commisioner or Ref?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search