California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Hi if i got a misdemeanor for being at the park after hours what do u think the judge will say will it be a fine, or comunnity service, a warning, i would really appreciate ur response asap my court date is tomorrow thankyou
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


