California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
a police officer gave me a ticket for drivin with out a licsense. but he did not pull me over or even see me. i parked my car on private property,and came bak 20 mins later and the officer was waiting for me. another driver reported me that had a dispute with me on the road. i said wat happn n said i was driving. but did not know my licsense was still suspended due to a dui 5 months ago.can i fight it
?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


