California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/13/01, 2:14 pm

Legal Question


No police report? No ticket? No arrest?

I was intentionally hit one evening not once,twcie, but 3 times by the driver in the back of my car after the driver had been follwing too close/tailgating me for an approx. distance of 40 feet. No ticket, arrest, or report was done by the officer. I was refused a report and was TOLD it Was an accident period. What is my legal recorse against the driver of the vehicle if any, and the officer in question?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search