California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
rear end collision by police
I was rear ended by a city police patrol car. i was stopped at a stop light, and when the light turned green i started to go, and then a patrol car rams into me. she agreed it was her fault, and took full responsibilty. with this, should i allow their insurance carrier to work with mine? and do you think i will need to contact an attorney?i am suffering from sore neck, shoulders and back. my 8 yr. old son was also in the car with me, and his back gets sore .
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


