California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
My son is incarcerated and wants to clear up his tickets so he can retain his license once he is released
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Stone |
|
|


