California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/23/04, 12:17 pm

Legal Question


have traffic violation in california but moved to arizona

I was cited for not having a flag on my oversize load because is fell off, and not having my drivers license on me.(my drivers license is not expired)I have also recently moved to arizona and the citation occured in california.I have no way of paying this fine, will it effect getting a drivers license in arizona.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search