Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in California

How can I apply for a Judgement of Possession in Louisiana, from California? Is this possible?

Asked on 6/03/13, 4:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Roach Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you need to get a judgment of possession in Louisiana, you need to repost in the category for Louisiana attorneys to answer.

Read more
Answered on 6/03/13, 5:05 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now