California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Denied Surgery
I was injured at work july 07. Was sent to an urgent care and given pills and sent on my way. I was not happy with the facility and never went back. Roughly a year after, I went to the dr. on my own. refered to nuero hurt my back again at work. Then realized that the injury is probably related to original injury. Going through numerous dr appts. Zurich now has denied, claiming that since my insurance denied i am not intitled to benefits. Yes my ins denied, it was after that when i hurt myself again, and realized the injuries were related. Now the adjuster just acted rude and said its my problem now.. What shoud i do?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


