California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
3/07/05, 4:05 pm

Legal Question


Exclusion to going & coming rule

Looking for case law to support compensability for an employee on his wag to a sales meeting at his office. He is an outside sales manager for the company who earns a salary & receives a car allowance for his personal vehicle use in his job. He is required to attend such meetings. He was injured in a rearend auto accident on his way to the meeting.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search