California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
3/12/05, 3:14 pm

Legal Question


Head Injury from fall at work

My husband fell off, head first, a 15 ft. scaffold at the chemical plant he works at. He was taken to the hospital he has head cuts, got stiches in 2 places on the back of the head & he scrapped up his right upper back. He can't remember anything about the accident.This happen on 3/9/05,

I've documented everything, the insurance company is being really nice but I understand why it's their ass. Should I

contact an attorney ? He is in alot of pain even though he has pain killers. What should be our next step be?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search