California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
are there any legal precedents for workers compensation serious and willful misconduct claims involving supervisors denying doctors restrictions?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


