California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
7/08/09, 11:09 pm

Legal Question


sufficient time for surgery

should it take over 2 1/2 years to get approval on a bulging disk in the neck surgery to be approved? and 4 different opinions, none of them the same? do i get to choose what procedure is done on me? i'm trying to figure out where the problem is in my case getting settled. i would just like to get surgery and to get back to work!


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search