Legal Question in Criminal Law in Colorado

hunting rights fifteen years later

In 1986, I pleaded gulity to a class 4 felony arson and a class 5 felony criminal treaspass. All conditions were met. My question is: Can I legally hunt in the state of Colorado? I read something last night in the Colorado statute about ten years??

Asked on 10/10/00, 1:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Aspinwall Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: hunting rights fifteen years later

Convicted felons may not legally possess firearms, ever.

Read more
11/05/00, 7:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now