10/24/09, 7:16 pm

Question

I was injured at work last year i injured my back and groin last year i been to over 10 ten doctors. the doctors didn't find out what was wrong with me until this year i strained my back and groin one of the doctors gave me a 5% rate another doc told me i needed surgery and I'm 28 years old and i was making $ 437.00 a week what will my settlement amount will be if i accept the 5% rate?


Answer

The 5% rate is different than a settlement amount. The 5%
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search