District of Columbia  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/23/09, 6:00 pm

Legal Question


Real Estate Law

The Removal and Disposition of Abandoned, Dangerous and other Unlawfully Parked Vehicles Emergency Reform Act of 2003, statutes DC Codes 50-2421.03, 50-2421.05 and 50-2421.10 covers what aspect of a situation where 2 vehicles are not dangerous, not abandoned and parked on private property, behind a 6'-3'' foot high privacy fence and fully covered with car covers and not exposed to the public view. What options do I have when the DC Government's, Parking Services Administration comes and cut my locks off and hauls my 2 cars off, damaging my property during this heist?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search