Florida  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/20/13, 4:55 am

Hello, I am looking for an attorney who litigate in civil litigation, namely against corporation (e.g.) Publix's Supermarket. Thank you and have a great day.

3 Answers


Answered on: 2/20/13, 5:02 am by David Slater

with reference to what?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


David P. Slater, Esq. 5154 Windsor Parke Dr. Boca Raton, FL 33496

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 2/20/13, 6:31 am by Barry Stein

I have litigated with Publix, but you dont say what the claim is. Personal injuries? Contact a civil litigation attorney in your area or a personal injury attorney if that is what the claim is about.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary 25 SE 2nd Avenue Suite 425 Miami, FL 33131

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 2/20/13, 9:32 am by Steven Meyer

Our office has handled injury cases against Publix before. We would be happy to discuss the sitaution with you. We offer a free initial consultation. (561) 864-0007


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Offices of Steven Meyer 2295 N.W. Corporate Blvd., Suite 117 Boca Raton, FL 33431

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search