Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

Lawyer

Looking for a divorce lawyer... contested divorce..husband lives in NJ...I am looking for alimony, child support, and full custody. Low fee cost, legal aid is impossible and $3400 is too costly....

Asked on 7/01/08, 5:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Stewart Michael D. Stewart
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Lawyer

you can contact me on this one

Read more
Answered on 7/02/08, 9:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now