Florida | Banking Law
Legal Question
When should I seek foreclosure defense--before or after I've been served?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
there is no such thing as a "foreclosure defense". what do you mean? |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Corporate Transactions, LLC (A Private Law Firm)
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
florence f. hessen,esq
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Brien Law Group
Hollywood, FL
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Law Offices of Stephen Verbit
Pembroke Pines, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-05
Search Questions and Answers


