Legal Question in Business Law in Florida

A FLORIDA STATUTE STATES TO SEND A LETTER CERTIFIED. WOULD THE REASON FOR THIS BE SO I WULD HAVE PROOF THAT THE PERSON I SENT THE LETTER TO HAD ACTUALLY RECEIVED THE LETTER?

Asked on 7/31/09, 10:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sarah Grosse Sarah Grosse, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
7/31/09, 10:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now