Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

Can I buy/own a firearm in Florida if I made a plea on felony grand theft was given 18months probation and Adjudication with-held and Felony domestic was given PTI I did everything and been clear for 1yr.

Asked on 4/20/13, 3:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Hornsby Richard E. Hornsby, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, you can. Florida Weapons Law

Read more
Answered on 4/20/13, 9:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now